Skip navigation

I have arrived! It took almost two years, but I’m finally back in the land of cenotes, cochinita and…sushi?? Yeah, my first meal in Mexico was sushi. Go figure.

This is my first post, so I’m keeping it short. I arrived safely, the heat is intense and sabritas no longer have pokémon tazos. Looks like this nerd won’t be adding to his collection. =(

Well, it’s Friday night. That means this post is ending now, so I can scrub up before going out.

Final Word: The house now has wireless!

– Besitos

Leave a Reply

